德国制造张力放线机

德国制造张力放线机

公司运作简介

机器与设备用于

  • 架空输电线路建设

    架空输电线路安装要求在放线作业时导线不可以接触地面以及碰触其他线路或是运行中的车辆等等,基于这样的作业要求我们制造生产张力放线设备: 牵引机将导线由放线架通过产生张力的张力机将导线拉出,在安装作业同时需要大量如同我们所提供张力架设辅助的施工器具,简而言之我们制造以及提供完整的输电线路张力放线设备.

    更多讯息
  • 电气化铁路恒张力架线

    电气化铁路接触线系统要求高效率以及精准的接触线以及承力索放线系统,作业时要求以最终紧线张力完成接触线架设作业,我们所生产的接触网恒张力架线设备可以安装在公路-铁路两用设备或是自带动力铁路平板车以及一般拖挂平板车上,我们的恒张力架线装置百分百依照客户当地施工要求客制化设计以及制造,充分满足客户施工作业技术上的要求.我们具有大量的制造恒张力架线装置的经验,所生产的设备普遍用于新设高速铁路以及线路更换和旧线更换新线工程.

    更多讯息
  • 地下电缆安装

    所有ZECK的牵引机都可以用于架空输电线路和地下电缆施工项目使用,可提供更多的优点例如可更换线盘,无级调速控制牵引速度及更快的牵引速度,钢丝绳线盘可以空转, 具有过载保护装置

    更多讯息
  • 天线安装工程

    ZECK的卷筒式液压绞磨机适用天线铁塔或是一般吊装作业,高速,安全,效率可做最终紧线设备使用

    更多讯息

项目

Gotthardtunnel, Swiss

项目

Siemens, Spain

客制化

自1966年开始客制化就与ZECK业务息息相关,自公司创立我们就与客户保持良好的互动关系,感谢全球的客户提供重要以及设备提升详细的讯息,使我们设备可以达到版百分百客制化生产.

回到上面

Stringing machines made in Germany

Stringing machines made in Germany

Discover more about how we work.

Machines & equipment for

  • Overhead Transmission Line Construction

    The wiring of overhead power transmission lines requires an installation technology which avoids contact of the conductors with the ground. For this purpose, we manufacture tension stringing equipment: The puller pulls the conductor off the drum, while it is tensioned by the tensioner on the opposite side . Besides these machines this installation requires a wide range of additional equipment which is part of our product range as well. Furthermore we manufacture the complete equipment for the erection of power transmission line towers.

    more information
  • Catenary Systems

    Efficient and accurate installation of catenary systems is achieved by machines, which install the wires under the same tension at which they need to be finally fixed. Our catenary installation units can be mounted on road-rail vehicles or on rail wagons. As local conditions and regulations in the railway industry are never the same our catenary installation units are always customized. We are used and able to adjust our product to any technical requirement. We have ample experience in the manufacturing of catenary installation units for new railway tracks (for instance bullet trains) and for renewal of old railway tracks.

    more information
  • Underground Cable Installation

    Many ZECK pullers are also applicable for overhead transmission line as well as for underground cable installation and provide many advantages such as free wheeling, fast changing of reel, large bull wheel diameter and fast stringing operation speed.

    more information
  • Antenna Construction

    ZECK drum winches are suitable for a fast and safe tower equipping, erection or final sagging.

    more information

About us

Trusted since 1918, ZECK has been recognized as a leading producer of high-quality special machines for transmission and catenary line construction. Our products are designed, manufactured and wholly supported by a team of talented employees whose passion for line construction is matched only by the customers we serve.

Customized solutions

Special purpose machines are closely combined to ZECK´s history since 1966. Since then ZECK has established a good reputation thanks to its unresting dedication to improve details in close cooperation with its customers worldwide.

Projects

Gotthardtunnel, Swiss

Projects

Siemens, Spain

back to top